Publishing a photobook

Publishing contacts for your new photobook

 

SELECTED SPECIALIST PHOTOBOOK PUBLISHERS

Aperture aperture.org

Archive of Modern Conflict amcbooks.com

Aron Morel news.morelbooks.com

Bemojake bemojake.eu

Café Royal Books caferoyalbooks.com

Dashwood Books dashwoodbooks.com/press.php

Dewi Lewis dewilewis.com

Donlon Books donlonbooks.com

Éditions Du Lic editionsdulic.com

Foil Tokyo foiltokyo.com

Fourteen Nineteen home.fourteen-nineteen.com/books

Goliga www.goliga.com

GOST gostbooks.com

Have a Nice Book haveanicebook.com

Karma Books and Projects New York karmakarma.org

Kehrer kehrerverlag.com

Koenig buchhandlung-walther-koenig.de

Kodoji kodoji.com

MACK Books mackbooks.co.uk

MAPP Editions mappeditions.com

Oodee oodee.net/books

Little Brown Mushroom littlebrownmushroom.wordpress.com

Nobody Books nobodybooks.com

PHREE phree.es

SPBH selfpublishbehappy.com

Shelter shelter-press.com

STANLEY/BARKER stanleybarker.co.uk

Here Press herepress.org

Steidl steidl.de

Tartaruga tartaruga.co.uk

Trolley trolleybooks.com

Xavier Barral exb.fr

BLOGS AND SITES

Jörg Colberg cphmag.com

Jeffrey Ladd 40by50.com

Laurence Vecten oneyearofbooks.tumblr.com

LBM Blog littlebrownmushroom.wordpress.com

Marcus Schaden thephotobookmuseum.com

Photo-Eye Blog blog.photoeye.com

Stanley Wolukau-Wanambwa thegreatleapsideways.com